Alu Rehab ApS
Kløftehøj 8
DK-8680 Ry

T: 08 6500037
F: 08 6500047

info@My-Netti.com                           
 

Internationella avdelningar



 

Kundservice

Öppetider
Måndag-fredag: 8.00-16.00
Lunchstängt: 12.00-12.30


     

Jacob Friis-Jensen

Jacob@My-Netti.com

 

Maj-Britt Karlsson 

Maj-Britt@My-Netti.com



Jette Fohlmann

Jette@My-Netti.com



       

Christina Dylmer

Christina@My-Netti.com

Mette Bossow

Mette@My-Netti.com



Nina Ifversen

Nina@My-Netti.com







Salg


Henrik Rung
Netti Dynamic System Specialist
Physiotherapist

Mobil: 0730 - 853872
Kontor: 08 - 231001

Henrik@My-Netti.com

Ledelse

           

Kjetil Gausel

CEO Alu Rehab ApS
CEO Alu Rehab Group

Kjetil@My-Netti.com

          

Lone Vinther Havmose

Financial Manager
Alu Rehab ApS

Lone@My-Netti.com





           

Lars Nielsen

Logistik Manager
Alu Rehab Group

Lars@My-Netti.com





 

        



           
           
 

Anette Hagelskjær

Customer Service Manager
Marketing Manager Alu Rehab Group

Anette@My-Netti.com

 


Kundservice: Tel 08 6500037 - Fax: 08 6500047 | info@My-Netti.com
Alu Rehab ApS | Kløftehøj 8 | DK-8680 Ry